• CLUBS AND ACTIVITIES
Club Sponsor EMail Website
AVID Mindy Rohman mrohman@kyrene.org https://www.kyrene.org/AKI_AVID
Battle of the Books Club Ms. Wicks mwicks@kyrene.org https://www.kyrene.org/Page/48797
Drama Victoria Jumpe vjumpe@kyrene.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Chris Hanson & Monika Kennedy chanson@kyrene.org; mkenne@kyrene.org
Honors Choir Cori VanderLey CVanderLey@kyrene.org
Jazz Band Mike Krill mkrill@kyrene.org
Mini Town Nikki Monaco nmonaco@kyrene.org https://www.kyrene.org/AKI_MiniTown
National Junior Honor Society Lindsay Rij lrij@kyrene.org https://www.kyrene.org/AKI_NJHS
Student Council Nikki Monaco nmonaco@kyrene.org https://www.kyrene.org/AKI_StudentCouncil
Veterans Heritage Project Club John McGuire JMcGuire@kyrene.org https://www.veteransheritage.org/
Wind Ensemble Mike Krill mkrill@kyrene.org
Yearbook Nikki Monaco nmonaco@kyrene.org https://www.kyrene.org/AKI_Yearbook
Last Modified on October 28, 2019