NJHS Symbol


    Friday, August 30th is National College Colors Day!  This is an NJHS sponsored event and all members are expected to participate!  Wear your favorite college shirt or Altadena Shirt and LEAD!

     Member Information Form 

    Community Service Requirement - each NJHS member is required to complete 10 hours of community service for first semester, and 10 hours second semester (hours from summer 2019 can be logged for the fall semester only.  In order to access the link to log your hours, you must be signed in to your Kyrene Google Account.  

    Community Service Log


     NJHS Membership Qualifications


    Chance Hanepen
    Lorrie Harris
    Nikki Johnson






Last Modified on August 26, 2019