•  

        Welcome to the 7th Grade 

     Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year!

    Family Handbook | Parent VUE | Student VUE 

    TEACHER NAME & SUBJECT

    Email

    CMS 7th Grade Email

    Extension and Room #

    Office Hours

    *Other Times by Appointment

    Ms. Miller

    Language Arts

    dmiller@kyrene.org

    480.541.6521

    Room C-1

     

    Mrs. Fazio

    Language Arts

    hfazio@kyrene.org

       

    Ms. Pope

    Language Arts

    mpope@kyrene.org

       

    Ms. Bunch

    Language Arts

    bbunch@kyrene.org

       

    Sean Harris

    Social Studies

        sharris@kyrene.org

    480-541-6522

    Room C-2

     

    Jesse Gutierrez

    Social Studies

         

    Cheryl Riggle

    Social Studies

    criggle@kyrene.org    

    Carla Sacci

    Math 

     csacci@kyrene.org

       480.541.6523

    Room C-3

     

    Hannah Combs

    Math

    hcombs@kyrene.org    

    David Leonard

    Math

    dleonard@kyrene.org    

     Jeff Colella

    Science

    jcolella@kyrene.org

             480.541.6525

    Room C-3

     

    Gimena Velazquez

    Science

    gvelazquez@kyrene.org

       

    Kimberly Raub

    Science

    kraub@kyrene.org    
     
     
Last Modified on April 1, 2020