•  
     

    Terms & Conditions Document    

    Meet & Confer Documents

    Administration 2018-2019

    Certified 2018-2019

    ESP (Support Staff)  2018-2019 

     
     
     
     
                                                   MEET AND CONFER PROCESS
     

    Dates & Times, Agendas and Minutes

     

    CERTIFIED 

    Education Support Professionals [ESP]

    Kyrene Administrative Council [KAC]

     

    Wednesday, September 5, 2018

    Time: 4:00 - 6:30 pm

    Location: T5

    Agenda / Executive Summary / Detailed Minutes

     

     
    Wednesday, October 3, 2018

    Time: 4:00 - 6:30pm

    Location: T5

    Agenda / Executive Summary / Detailed Minutes

     

    Tuesday, November 6, 2018

    Time: 12:00-5:00 pm

    Location: Board Room North

    Agenda / Executive Summary / Detailed Minutes

     

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018

    Time: 4:00 - 6:30pm

    Location: T4

    Agenda / Executive Summary / Detailed Minutes

     

    Thursday, January 17, 2019 

    Time: 8:00 - 3:30pm

    Location: T5

    Agenda / Executive Summary / Detailed Minutes

     

    Wednesday, February 6, 2019

    Time: 4:00 - 6:30pm 

    Location: T5

    Agenda/ Executive Summary / Detailed Minutes

     

    Wednesday, February 20, 2019

    Time: 4:00 - 6:30 pm 

    Location: T5

    Agenda/ Executive Summary / Detailed Minutes

     

     

    Monday,October 1, 2018

    Time: 3:30 - 5:00pm

    Location: T4

    Agenda / Detailed Minutes

     

    Monday, October 22, 2018

    Time: 3:30 - 5:00pm

    Location: T5

    Agenda /Detailed Minutes

     

    Monday, November 19, 2018

    Time: 3:30 - 5:00pm

    Location: T4

    Agenda / Detailed Minutes

     

    Monday, December 10, 2018

    Time: 3:30 - 5:00pm

    Location: KTA

    Agenda /Detailed Minutes

     

    Monday, January 28, 2019

    Time: 3:30 - 5:00pm

    Location: T4

    Agenda /Detailed Minutes

     

    Monday, February 25, 2019

    Time: 3:30 - 5:00pm 

    Location: T4

    Agenda /Detailed Minutes

     

     

     
     

        

    Tuesday, September 18, 2018

    Time: 3:00 - 4:15pm

    Location: 

    Agenda / Minutes

     

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    Time: 3:00 - 4:15pm

    Location: 

    Agenda / Minutes

     

    Tuesday, November 20, 2018

    Time: 3:00 - 4:15pm

    Location:

    Agenda / Minutes

     

     
    Tuesday, December 18, 2018

    Time: 3:00 - 4:15pm

    Location: 

    Agenda / Minutes

     

     
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019

    Time: 3:00 - 4:15pm

    Location:

    Agenda / Minutes

     

    Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    Time: 3:00 - 4:15pm

    Location: 

    Agenda / Minutes

     

    Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    Time: 3:00 - 4:15pm

    Location: 

    Agenda / Minutes

     

    Tuesday, April 16, 2019

    Time: 3:00 - 4:15pm

    Location: 

    Agenda / Minutes

     

    Tuesday, May 21, 2019

    Time: 3:00 - 4:15pm

    Location: 

    Agenda / Minutes

     

    Tuesday, June 18, 2019

    Time: 3:00 - 4:15pm

    Location: 

    Agenda / Minutes

     
     
     
Last Modified on Tuesday at 3:48 PM