• Important Dates

    gold line
     
     2018-2019 School Year
     Quarter 1
     
    Monday, July 30: Meet the Teacher
    Thursday, August 2:  First Day of School, Begin 1st Quarter
    Monday, September 3: No School, Labor Day 
    Thursday, October 4:  End 1st Quarter
    Friday, October 5:  Teacher Day, No School 
     
    FALL BREAK:  OCTOBER 8-12
     
    Quarter 2
    Monday, October 15:  No School, Staff Development Day
    Tuesday, October 17: Begin 2nd Quarter 
    Friday, November 12:  No School, Veterans' Day
    Thursday-Friday, November 22-23: No School, Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, December 20:  End 2nd Quarter
    Friday, December 21:  No School, Teacher Day
     
    WINTER BREAK: DECEMBER 22-JANUARY 7 
     
     
    Quarter 3
    Monday, January 7:  Begin 3rd Quarter
    Monday, January 21:  No School, MLK Day
    Wednesday, February 14:  Friendship Day
    Monday, February 18:  No School, Presidents' Day 
    Friday, March 8:  End 3rd Quarter
     
    SPRING BREAK:  MARCH 11-15
     
     
    Quarter 4
    Monday, March 18:  Teacher Day, No School
    Tuesday, March 20:  Begin 4th Quarter
    Friday, April 19: No School 
    Thursday, May 23:  Last Day of School, End 4th Quarter