•  
     Lunch Choices and Good Nutrition
     
      
    Kyrene School District Middle School School Menus and Reports
     
     

     My School Menu™ Mobile App

    Carbohydrate and Allergen reports can be viewed on this app

     
    We have an online meal payment system at www.K12PaymentCenter.com that does charge a fee for this credit card service per payment. Please choose carefully from the electronic check and credit card options. You may apply one payment to several student accounts for one fee. Prior to the school year, you may set up an account for your child(ren) at www.K12paymentcenter.com. You can view Meal history without making payments. Parents can set low balance email notifications to be sent to you under Parent Profile. Cash, in an envelope and labeled, and checks (payable to Kyrene School District) are accepted at the schools for meal account payments.
     
      
     
     
     Pick up times are Monday and Thursday pick up from 9:00 AM- 11:00AM and 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Monday - 3 days of meals given out
    Thursday - 4 days of meals given out
      These meals are served free to all children 0-18 years of age.
    These meals are not charged to individual meal accounts under the Summer Feeding Program that allows for free meals to all children.
    Adult Breakfast $2.00,  Adult Lunch  $3.65
     
    Meal Pick-up Dates:
     
     
    Monday, November 16
    Thursday, November 19
    Monday, November 23 - 7 days of meals given out
    No Service on Thursday November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
    Monday, November 30
    Thursday, December 3
    Monday, December 7
    Thursday, December 10
    Monday, December 14
    Thursday, December 17 - 7 days of meals given out at one time
    Monday, January 4, 2021
    Thursday, January 7, 2021
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     
    To view Allergen and Carbohydrate information, please go to your child's school website and click on the menu link. 
     
     

                                                                                                                    Middle School Meal and Information

     
     
      

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on November 24, 2020