• paw  Aprende PTSO 2018-19 Board Members

    yellow line
    Aprende's Parent Teacher Student Organization is dedicated to helping the Aprende Family communicate with each other. View meeting minutes, get meeting dates, order apparel, and obtain information about volunteering!

    Join us for our monthly meetings to learn what is happening at Aprende. Feel welcome to be on time, show up late, leave early... we understand, above all else, please feel welcome to join us.
PTSO Officers Name email
President Tammy McCullagh President@AprendePTSO.org
Vice President Open Opportunity! VicePresident@AprendePTSO.org
Treasurer Julie Albanese Treasurer@AprendePTSO.org
Secretary Janell Davies Secretary@AprendePTSO.org
Technology & Communications Coordinator Jane Hammer Communications@AprendePTSO.org
Facebook Jane Hammer Facebook@AprendePTSO.org
Website Jane Hammer Website@AprendePTSO.org
Apparel Araceli Frausto / Tatiana Venegas Apparel@AprendePTSO.org
Fundraising Coordinator Open Opportunity! Fundraising@AprendePTSO.org
Volunteer Coordinator Open Opportunity! Volunteers@AprendePTSO.org
Snack Shack Open Opportunity! SnackShack@AprendePTSO.org
Member at Large Sarah Danielson MemberAtLarge@AprendePTSO.org
Member At Large Layden Puig-Ivonnet MemberAtLarge@AprendePTSO.org
Member At Large Marjean Steinkamp MemberAtLarge@AprendePTSO.org
Last Modified on July 25, 2019