• paw  Aprende PTSO 2021-22 Board Members

    yellow line
     
    Aprende's Parent Teacher Student Organization is dedicated to helping the Aprende Family communicate with each other. View meeting minutes, get meeting dates, order apparel, and obtain information about volunteering!

    Join us for our monthly meetings to learn what is happening at Aprende. Feel welcome to be on time, show up late, leave early... we understand, above all else, please feel welcome to join us.
PTSO Officers Name email
Co-Presidents Meiko Adame & Layden Puig-Ivonnet President@AprendePTSO.org
Vice President Melissa Sutton VicePresident@AprendePTSO.org
Treasurer Julie Albanese Treasurer@AprendePTSO.org
Secretary Anna Sylvester Secretary@AprendePTSO.org
Technology & Communications Coordinator Jane Hammer Communications@AprendePTSO.org
Apparel Coordinators Cheri Smilanick and Jamie Pate Apparel@AprendePTSO.org
Fundraising Coordinator Fundraising@AprendePTSO.org
Volunteer Coordinator Volunteers@AprendePTSO.org
Member at Large Sarah Danielson MemberAtLarge@AprendePTSO.org
Member At Large Wendy Steinberg MemberAtLarge@AprendePTSO.org
Member At Large Winona Black Feather MemberAtLarge@AprendePTSO.org
Last Modified on July 26, 2021