• paw Aprende PTSO 2022-23 Board Members

    yellow line
     
    Aprende's Parent Teacher Student Organization is dedicated to helping the Aprende Family communicate with each other. View meeting minutes, get meeting dates, order apparel, and obtain information about volunteering!

    Join us for our monthly meetings to learn what is happening at Aprende. Feel welcome to be on time, show up late, leave early... we understand, above all else, please feel welcome to join us.
PTSO Officers Name email
President Melissa Sutton President@AprendePTSO.org
Vice President VicePresident@AprendePTSO.org
Treasurer Wendy Steinberg Treasurer@AprendePTSO.org
Secretary Jennifer Peterson Secretary@AprendePTSO.org
Technology & Communications Coordinator Jane Hammer Communications@AprendePTSO.org
Apparel Coordinator Cheri Smilanick Apparel@AprendePTSO.org
Apparel Araceli Frausto Apparel@AprendePTSO.org
Apparel Tatiana Vanegas Apparel@AprendePTSO.org
Fundraising & Teacher Appreciation Kelly Bokatius Fundraising@AprendePTSO.org
Member At Large Sarah Danielson MemberAtLarge@AprendePTSO.org
Member At Large Jamie Pate MemberAtLarge@AprendePTSO.org
Last Modified on August 5, 2022