First Name Last Name Email Phone # Room # Position
Laura Armstrong Larmstrong@kyrene.org 480-541-2822 22 Psychologist
Kendra Belanger KBelanger@kyrene.org 480-541-2939 39 Primary CCB Teacher
Danna Blean Dblean@kyrene.org 480-541-2942 42 Resource Teacher
Monique Brown moniquebrown@kyrene.org 480-541-2929 29 K-5/ Lunch Duty
Andrea Casillas Acasillas@kyrene.org 480-541-2921 21 2nd Grade Teacher
Cheryl Chance cherylchance@kyrene.org 480-541-2914 14 Kindergarten Teacher
Susan Conely Sconely@kyrene.org 480-541-2931 31 IA-Math
Rochelle Cotella rcotella@kyrene.org 480-541-2919 19 5th Grade Teacher
Alisa DeLaOssa ADeLaOssa@kyrene.org 480-541-2804 Office Office Clerk
Aren Drabe ADrabe@kyrene.org 480-541-2945 45 Resource Teacher
Melissa Foster mfoster@kyrene.org 480-541-2920 20 Speech
Regina Fralia rfralia@kyrene.org 480-541-2959 59 Intermediate CCB IA
Sarah Friesth SFriesth@kyrene.org 480-541-2948 48 1st Grade Teacher
Margie Glenn Mglenn@kyrene.org 480-541-2929 29 K-5 Instructional Assistant
Stacy Garnett SGarnett@kyrene.org 480-541-2951 51 2nd Grade Teacher
Suzie Gulliver SGulliver@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Resource IA
Shannon Haskin SHASKI@kyrene.org 480-541-2946 46 2nd Grade Teacher
Debbie Jones DJones@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Resource IA
Ron Kelley Rkelley@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Crossing Guard/Lunch Duty
Suzanne Kiefer SKiefer@kyrene.org 480-541-2915 15 3rd Grade Teacher
Moses Long mdlong@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Resource IA/Crossing Guard
Sarah Manchester smanchester@kyrene.org 480-541-2918 18 5th Grade Teacher
Bridgette Martinez-Rocha bmartinezrocha@kyrene.org 480-541-2826 Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager
Heather McBean hmcbean@kyrene.org 480-541-2939 39 Primary CCB IA
Sarah McClintock smcclintock@kyrene.org 480-541-2944 44 5th Grade Teacher
Last Modified on July 29, 2022