First Name Last Name Email Phone # Room # Position
Tami Anderson Tanderson@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Office Attendance Clerk
Danna Blean DBlean@kyrene.org 480-541-2942 42 Resource Teacher
Cheryl Chance cherylchance@kyrene.org 480-541-2911 11 Kindergarten Teacher
Rochelle Cotela RCotela@kyrene.org 480-541-2919 19 5th Grade Teacher
Krista Jarrad KJarrad@kyrene.org 480-541-2952 52 4th Grade Teacher
Taylor Bender Tbender@kyrene.org 480-541-2947 47 3rd Grade Teacher
Debbie Ward Dward@kyrene.org 480-541-2930 30 Academic Coach
Sarah Friesth SFriesth@kyrene.org 480-541-2948 48 1st Grade Teacher
Colleen Gentry CGentry@kyrene.org 480-541-2916 16 1st Grade Teacher
Stacy Greenberg SGreenberg@kyrene.org 480-541-/2910 10 2nd Grade Teacher
Cheryl Greene CGREEN@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Office Principal
Shannon Haskin SHASKI@kyrene.org 480-541-2946 46 2nd Grade Teacher
Kristi Heppler KHeppler@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Office Secretary
Susan Peine Speine@kyrene.org 480-541-2953 53 4th Grade Teacher
Suzanne Kiefer SKiefer@kyrene.org 480-541-2915 15 3rd Grade Teacher
Ann Leftwich aleftw@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Office Student Advisor
Sarah McClintock SMcClintock@kyrene.org 480-541-2944 44 5th Grade Teacher
Jenny McDaniel JMcDaniel@kyrene.org 480-541-2923 23 4th Grade Teacher
Ruthie McLennan rmclen@kyrene.org 480-541-2925 25 Gifted Teacher
Carola Meyer CMeyer@kyrene.org 480-541-2820 Health Office Health Assistant
Marcia Middleton MMiddleton@kyrene.org 480-541-2951 51 2nd Grade Teacher
Janet Moeur JMoeur@kyrene.org 480-541-2921 21 Resource Teacher
Blanca Rivas Brivas@kyrene.org 480-541-2913 13 Kindergarten Teacher
Sonja Murphrey SMURPH@kyrene.org 480-541-2940 40 Art Teacher
Sarah Manchester SManchester@kyrene.org 480-541-2918 18 5th Grade Teacher
Last Modified on May 11, 2020