First Name Last Name Email Phone # Room # Position
Katie Anderson Kanderson@kyrene.org 480-541-2922 Room 22 Academic Intervention
Nicole Anaradian nanaradian@kyrene.org 480-541-2959 59 Intermediate CCB IA
Tami Anderson tanderson@kyrene.org 480-541-2803 Office Attendance Clerk
Laura Armstrong Larmstrong@kyrene.org 480-541-2822 22 Psychologist
Kendra Belanger KBelanger@kyrene.org 480-541-2939 39 Primary CCB Teacher
Taylor Bender Tbender@kyrene.org 480-541-2947 47 3rd Grade Teacher
Danna Blean Dblean@kyrene.org 480-541-2942 42 Resource Teacher
Monique Brown moniquebrown@kyrene.org 480-541-2929 29 K-5/ Lunch Duty
Andrea Casillas Acasillas@kyrene.org 480-541-2921 21 2nd Grade Teacher
Cheryl Chance cherylchance@kyrene.org 480-541-2914 14 Kindergarten Teacher
Susan Conely Sconely@kyrene.org 480-541-2931 31 IA-Math
Rochelle Cotella rcotella@kyrene.org 480-541-2919 19 5th Grade Teacher
Alisa DeLaOssa ADeLaOssa@kyrene.org 480-541-2804 Office Office Clerk
Leah Derewicz LDerewicz@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Resource IA
Aren Drabe ADrabe@kyrene.org 480-541-2945 45 Resource Teacher
Melissa Foster mfoster@kyrene.org 480-541-2920 20 Speech
Regina Fralia rfralia@kyrene.org 480-541-2959 59 Intermediate CCB IA
Sarah Friesth SFriesth@kyrene.org 480-541-2948 48 1st Grade Teacher
Colleen Gentry cgentry@kyrene.org 480-541-2916 16 1st Grade Teacher
Margie Glenn Mglenn@kyrene.org 480-541-2929 29 K-5 Instructional Assistant
Kayla Glynn Kglynn@kyrene.org 480-541-2941 41 School Counselor
Stacy Greenberg SGreenberg@kyrene.org 480-541-2951 51 2nd Grade Teacher
Suzie Gulliver SGulliver@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Resource IA
Shannon Haskin SHASKI@kyrene.org 480-541-2946 46 2nd Grade Teacher
Kristi Heppler kheppler@kyrene.org 480-541-2802 Office Secretary
Last Modified on August 28, 2020