First Name Last Name Email Phone # Room # Position
Laura Angell LAngell@kyrene.org 480-541-2943 43 4th Grade Teacher
Tami Anderson Tanderson@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Office Attendance Clerk
Danna Blean DBlean@kyrene.org 480-541-2942 42 Resource Teacher
Cheryl Chance cherylchance@kyrene.org 480-541-2911 11 KinderKid Teacher
Rochelle Cotela RCotela@kyrene.org 480-541-2919 19 5th Grade Teacher
Cara Dwyer Cdwyer@kyrene.org 480-541-2909 9 PS Speech Teacher
Krista Edwards KEdwards@kyrene.org 480-541-2952 52 4th Grade Teacher
Taylor Bender Tbender@kyrene.org 480-541-2947 47 3rd Grade Teacher
Debbie Ward Dward@kyrene.org 480-541-2930 30 Academic Coach
Sarah Friesth SFriesth@kyrene.org 480-541-2948 48 1st Grade Teacher
Colleen Gentry CGentry@kyrene.org 480-541-2916 16 1st Grade Teacher
Stacy Greenberg SGreenberg@kyrene.org 480-541-/2910 10 Kindergarten Teacher
Cheryl Greene CGREEN@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Office Principal
Shannon Haskin SHASKI@kyrene.org 480-541-2946 46 2nd Grade Teacher
Kristi Heppler KHeppler@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Office Secretary
Susan Peine Speine@kyrene.org 480-541-2953 53 5th Grade Teacher
Suzanne Kiefer SKiefer@kyrene.org 480-541-2915 15 4th Grade Teacher
Ann Leftwich aleftw@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Office Student Advisor
Janice Levenson JLEVEN@kyrene.org 480-541-2949 49 2nd Grade Teacher
Michelle Stephens mlinhares@kyrene.org 480-541-2877 PE PE Teacher
Anna Mantini AMantini@kyrene.org 480-541-2909 9 Preschool Teacher
Cristy Martin CMartin@kyrene.org 480-541-2922 22 3rd Grade Teacher
Sarah McClintock SMcClintock@kyrene.org 480-541-2944 44 5th Grade Teacher
Jamie McCoy-Coogan jmccoycoogan@kyrene.org 480-541-2920 20 3rd Grade Teacher
Jenny McDaniel JMcDaniel@kyrene.org 480-541-2923 23 4th Grade Teacher