First Name Last Name Email Phone # Room # Position
Alena Almendarez aalmendarez@kyrene.org (480) 541-2112 12 5th Grade Teacher
Dana Anson danson@kyrene.org (480) 541-2123 23 4th Grade Teacher
Christy Asta casta@kyrene.org (480) 541-2140 40 Kindergarten Teacher
Melissa Bemis mbemis@kyrene.org (480) 541-2142 42 1st Grade Teacher
Brian Bielinski bbielinski@kyrene.org (480) 541-2077 PE PE Teacher
Mary Jo Boergers mboerg@kyrene.org (480) 541-2152 52 3rd Grade Teacher
Terry Carr tcarr@kyrene.org (480) 541-2144 44 1st Grade Teacher
Lynn Clapper lclapp@kyrene.org (480) 541-2110 10 Preschool Teacher
Jennifer Dauscha jdauscha@kyrene.org (480) 541-2154 54 3rd Grade Teacher
Debbie Dobyns ddobyn@kyrene.org (480) 541-2145 45 1st Grade Teacher
Nicole Dodson ndodson@kyrene.org (480) 541-2028 Library School Librarian
Kayleigh Durigg kdurigg@kyrene.org (480) 541-2185 71 School-age SLP
Kristina Foster kfoster@kyrene.org (480) 541-2164 64 2nd Grade Teacher
Patti Foster pfoste@kyrene.org (480) 541-2131 31 Kindergarten Teacher
Nathan Gill ngill@kyrene.org (480) 541-2025 72 Site Support Technician
Elizabeth Hammer ehammer@kyrene.org (480) 541-2160 60 Academic Interventionist
Monique Hayes mhayes@kyrene.org (480) 541-2022 72 Psychologist
Nancy Hebert nhebert@kyrene.org (480) 541-2125 25 4th Grade Teacher
Kelly Herrmann kherrm@kyrene.org (480) 541-2114 14 5th Grade Teacher
Amanda Herting aherting@kyrene.org (480) 541-2115 15 5th Grade Teacher
Christine Hightower chightower@kyrene.org (480) 541-2004 Front Office Attendance Clerk
Sandy Hill shill@kyrene.org (480) 541-2110 10 Preschool-age SLP
Tammia Jones TCJones@kyrene.org (480) 541-2120 20 Kindergarten Teacher
Sandi Klotz sklotz@kyrene.org (480) 541-2122 22 4th Grade Teacher
Catherine Koshick ckoshick@kyrene.org (480) 541-2113 13 5th Grade Teacher
Jenny Layton jlayton@kyrene.org (480) 541-2173 Music Music Teacher
Tony Magnuson tmagnuson@kyrene.org (480) 541-2169 69 Resource Teacher
Anna Mantini amantini@kyrene.org (480) 541-2111 11 Preschool Teacher
Nicole Martinez nmartinez@kyrene.org (480) 541-2155 55 3rd Grade Teacher
Christy Messinger cmessinger@kyrene.org (480) 541-2020 Health Office Health Assistant
Kelli Morgan kmorgan@kyrene.org (480) 541-2030 Kids Club Program Coordinator
Noortje Nelissen nnelissen@kyrene.org (480) 541-2143 43 1st Grade Teacher
Megan Noppenberg mnoppenberg@kyrene.org (480) 541-2124 24 4th Grade Teacher
Cynthia Olsen colsen@kyrne.org (480) 541-2165 65 2nd Grade Teacher
Janet Pancratz jpancr@kyrene.org (480) 541-2141 41 Kindergarten Teacher
Cindi Petera cpeter@kyrene.org (480) 541-2132 32 Gifted Teacher
Amber Ramirez aramirez@kyrene.org (408) 541-2003 Front Office Attendance Clerk
Katy Rapposelli krapposelli@kyrene.org (480) 541-2162 62 2nd Grade Teacher
Jason Rethman jrethm@kyrene.org (480) 541-2153 53 3rd Grade Teacher
Genniva Rios grios@kyrene.org (480) 541-2000 Front Office Secretary to Principal
Sally Scott sscott@kyrene.org (480) 541-2163 63 2nd Grade Teacher
Sarah Sottile ssottile@kyrene.org (480) 541-2000 Assistant Principal
Melissa Taugner mtaugner@kyrene.org (480) 541-2167 67 Resource Teacher
Stacy Thomas sthomas@kyrene.org (480) 541-2168 68 Resource Teacher
Ray Urquieta rurquieta@kyrene.org (480) 541-2133 33 5th Grade Teacher
Christie Winkelmann cwinke@kyrene.org (480) 541-2000 Principal
Susanna Yazzie syazzie@kyrene.org (480) 541-2135 35 Art Teacher
Audrey Yoshioka ayoshi@kyrene.org (480) 541-2130 30 Kindergarten Teacher
Last Modified on March 3, 2020