First Name Last Name Email Phone # Room # Position
Alena Almendarez aalmendarez@kyrene.org (480) 541-2114 14 5th Grade Teacher
Melissa Bemis mbemis@kyrene.org (480) 541-2165 65 2nd Grade Teacher
Mary Jo Boergers mboerg@kyrene.org (480) 541-2132 32 3rd Grade Teacher
Terry Carr tcarr@kyrene.org (480) 541-2144 44 1st Grade Teacher
Nicole Dodson ndodson@kyrene.org (480) 541-2028 Library School Librarian
Kayleigh Durigg kdurigg@kyrene.org (480) 541-2185 71 School-age SLP
Kristina Foster kfoster@kyrene.org (480) 541-2160 60 AI/SEI Interventionist
Monique Hayes mhayes@kyrene.org (480) 541-2022 72 Psychologist
Amanda Herting aherting@kyrene.org (480) 541-2115 15 5th Grade Teacher
Tammia Jones TCJones@kyrene.org (480) 541-2120 20 Kindergarten Teacher
Sandi Klotz sklotz@kyrene.org (480) 541-2122 22 4th Grade Teacher
Catherine Koshick ckoshick@kyrene.org (480) 541-2123 23 4th Grade Teacher
Jenny Layton jlayton@kyrene.org (480) 541-2173 Music Music Teacher
Tony Magnuson tmagnuson@kyrene.org (480) 541-2161 61 AI/SEI Interventionist
Anna Mantini amantini@kyrene.org (480) 541-2111 11 Preschool Teacher
Christy Messinger cmessinger@kyrene.org (480) 541-2020 Health Office Health Assistant
Netty Castro ncastro@kyrene.org (480) 541-2030 MPR Kids Club Program Coordinator
Noortje Nelissen nnelissen@kyrene.org (480) 541-2164 64 2nd Grade Teacher
Megan Noppenberg mnoppenberg@kyrene.org (480) 541-2124 24 4th Grade Teacher
Cynthia Olsen colsen@kyrne.org (480) 541-2165 65 2nd Grade Teacher
Cindi Petera cpeter@kyrene.org (480) 541-2112 12 Gifted Teacher
Amber Ramirez aramirez@kyrene.org (408) 541-2003 Front Office Attendance Clerk
Jason Rethman jrethm@kyrene.org (480) 541-2133 33 3rd Grade Teacher
Genniva Rios grios@kyrene.org (480) 541-2000 Front Office Secretary to Principal
Melissa Taugner mtaugner@kyrene.org (480) 541-2000 Assistant Principal
Stacy Thomas sthomas@kyrene.org (480) 541-2168 68 Resource Teacher
Christie Winkelmann cwinke@kyrene.org (480) 541-2000 Principal
Susanna Yazzie syazzie@kyrene.org (480) 541-2151 51 Art Teacher
Jacqueline Williams jwilliams@kyrene.org 480-541-2113 13 5th Grade Teacher
Abbie Cordiak acordiak@kyrene.org 480-541-2131 31 Kindergarten Teacher
Keely Marinella kmarinella@kyrene.org 480-541-2110 10 Preschool Teacher
Cathy Harris charris@kyrene.org 480-541-2145 45 1st Grade Teacher
Claudia Dominguez cdominguez@kyrene.org 480-541-2162 62 2nd Grade Teacher
Randi Dolan rdolan@kyrene.org 480-541-2135 35 3rd Grade Teacher
Drew Stewart dstewart@kyrene.org 480-541-2134 34 3rd Grade Teacher
Cara Dwyer cdwyer@kyrene.org 480-541-2112 12 Preschool-age SLP
Erica Eklund eeklund@kyrene.org 480-541-2142 42 1st Grade Teacher
Tara Jang tjang@kyrene.org 480-541-2143 43 1st Grade Teacher
Chris Pelletier cpelletier@kyrene.org 480-541-2163 63 2nd Grade Teacher
Jill DeBartolo jdebartolo@kyrene.org 480-541-2166 66 Resource Teacher
Samanthat Dull sdull@kyrene.org 480-541-2169 69 School Counselor
Holly Wolinski hwolinski@kyrene.org 480-541-2151 51 Art Teacher
Kimberly Martin kmartin@kyrene.org 480-541-2077 MPR PE Teacher
Amy Withem awithem@kyrene.org 480-541-2077 MPR PE Teacher
Colleen Sizer csizer@kyrene.org 480-541-2004 Office Registrar
Last Modified on July 11, 2022