Kyrene School District

Return to Headlines

Congratulations to Tempe Diablo Excellence in Education Awards Finalists

 Posted March 1, 2017 
April 10, 2017  |  7:00 PM
Tempe Center for Performing Arts
Award Finalists
Teacher of the Year: Paige Jeanty, Sandra Klotz, Janice Wagner
Inspiration: Shari Lilly, Nancy Randolph
High Impact: Nancy Randolph, Lisa Sandoval
Leadership: Sharon Bond, Nicholas Poveromo
Class Act: Andi LeVecke, Anne Saccoman
Lifetime Achievement: Kelly Alexander, Gina Bertocchi
Rising Star: Kristi Mabee, Jennifer Sadallah
Each finalist will be invited to a dinner reception followed by the award ceremony, open to the public at Tempe Center for the Performing Arts on April 10, 7:00 p.m.
Plan now to attend the ceremony in honor of these finalists.
For more information, please visit Tempe Diablos.
 Excellence in Education Video