Kyrene Middle School

(480) 541-6600
(480) 541-6610 fax
(480) 541-6601 attendance

 
Green Scorpion  Meet the Administration Green Scorpion

 
Sheryl Houston Principal shouston@kyrene.org 480.541.6600

Deb Posniack

Assistant Principal, 6th grade Contact

dposniack@kyrene.org

480.541.6651

Dino Katsiris

Assistant Principal - 7th grade Contact

kkatsiris@kyrene.org

480.541.6641

Sarah Sottile

Dean, Athletic Director, 8th grade Contact

ssottile@kyrene.org

480.541.6640

Khalid Jenkins

Prevention Specialist

kjenkins@kyrene.org

480.541.6672

Sheena Brown

School Psychologist

sbrown@kyrene.org

480.541.6644

Adam Eslinger

Behavioral Support Liaison

aeslinger@kyrene.org

480.541.6644

 
CLOSE