Kyrene Centennial Middle School

(480) 541-6400
(480) 541-6410 fax
(480) 541-6401 attendance

Kyrene Centennial Middle School

Centennial
13808 S. 36th Street,
Phoenix, AZ 85044 (view map)

(480) 541-6400
(480) 541-6410 fax
(480) 541-6401 attendance
 
 
School Mascot: Sabercats

Grades: 6-8
School Report Card: Click Here
 
 
Important School Contacts (all KSD phone numbers begin with (480) 541-xxxx )

Principal Michelle Anderson manderson@kyrene.org    6400
Assistant Principal Tim O'Donnell

todonn@kyrene.org

 6451
Dean of Students Tiffany Jump

tjump@kyrene.org

 6440
Student Advisor  Robin Martin 

rmartin@kyrene.org 

 6471
Prevention Specialist/Social Worker
Shep Golos

sgolos@kyrene.org

 6424
Student/Family Support Specialist
Kevin Coburn

kcoburn@kyrene.org

 6423
School Secretary Elizabeth Reynoso

ereyno@kyrene.org

 6402
Student Services Secretary Deb Northrup

dnorth@kyrene.org

 6404
Office/Attendance Clerk Anne Nelson

anelson@kyrene.org

 6405
Registrar Rhonda Mares

rmares@kyrene.org

 6403
Psychologist Sally Desouza

sdesouza@kyrene.org

 6422
Health Assistant Kelly Seager

kseager@kyrene.org

 6420
Health Assistant Debbie Foster

dfoster@kyrene.org

 6420
Cafeteria Manager Jennifer Heuge    6426
CLOSE