Kyrene Akimel A-al Middle School

Kyrene Akimel A-al Middle School

(480) 541-5800
(480) 541-5810 fax
(480) 541-5801 attendance
CLUBS AND ACTIVITIES
Club Sponsor EMail Website
Drama Victoria Jumpe vjumpe@kyrene.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Chris Hanson & Monika Kennedy chanson@kyrene.org mkenne@kyrene.org
Friendship Club Lorraine Schoen LSchoen@kyrene.org
Hands Across the Border Blair Russell brussell@kyrene.org http://www.kyrene.org/lvanover
Honors Choir Albert Lee albertlee@kyrene.org
Jazz Band Mike Krill mkrill@kyrene.org
LEGO Robotics Kathy Clark-Couey & Robert Martz kcouey@kyrene.org rmartz@kyrene.org
Math Club Libby Gilmore egilmo@kyrene.org
Mini Town Nikki Monaco nmonaco@kyrene.org http://www.kyrene.org/AKI_MiniTown
National Junior Honor Society Lindsay Damm ldamm@kyrene.org http://www.kyrene.org/AKI_NJHS
Spanish Club Blair Russell brussell@kyrene.org http://www.kyrene.org/Page/39914
Student Council Hannah Ross Stefanie Kelly hross@kyrene.org skelly@kyrene.org http://www.kyrene.org/AKI_StudentCouncil
T.A.C.O. Meredy Smith mesmith@kyrene.org
Veterans Heritage Project Club Andrew Williams ADWilliams@kyrene.org
Wind Ensemble Mike Krill mkrill@kyrene.org
Yearbook Nikki Monaco nmonaco@kyrene.org http://www.kyrene.org/AKI_Yearbook
CLOSE