Kyrene de la Esperanza Elementary School

Kyrene de la Esperanza Elementary School

(480) 541-2800
(480) 541-2810 fax
(480) 541-2801 attendance
First Name Last Name Email Phone # Room # Position
Laura Angell LAngell@kyrene.org 480-541-2943 43 4th Grade Teacher
Julie Anspach JAnspach@kyrene.org 480-541-2939 59 Resource Teacher
Tina Bannochie Tbannochie@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Office Attendance Clerk
Danna Blean DBlean@kyrene.org 480-541-2942 42 Resource Teacher
Cheryl Chance cherylchance@kyrene.org 480-541-2911 11 KinderKid Teacher
Rochelle Cotela RCotela@kyrene.org 480-541-2919 19 5th Grade Teacher
Cara Dwyer Cdwyer@kyrene.org 480-541-2909 9 PS Speech Teacher
Krista Edwards KEdwards@kyrene.org 480-541-2952 52 4th Grade Teacher
Taylor Edwards TEdwards@kyrene.org 480-541-2947 47 3rd Grade Teacher
Karly Fox KFox@kyrene.org 480-541-2930 30 Literarcy Coach
Sarah Friesth SFriesth@kyrene.org 480-541-2948 48 1st Grade Teacher
Colleen Gentry CGentry@kyrene.org 480-541-2916 16 1st Grade Teacher
Stacy Greenberg SGreenberg@kyrene.org 480-541-/2910 10 Kindergarten Teacher
Cheryl Greene CGREEN@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Office Principal
Shannon Haskin SHASKI@kyrene.org 480-541-2946 46 2nd Grade Teacher
Kristi Heppler KHeppler@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Office Secretary
Lori Kaiser-El-Afandi LKaiserElAfandi@kyrene.org 480-541-2926 26 SEI Teacher
Suzanne Kiefer SKiefer@kyrene.org 480-541-2915 15 4th Grade Teacher
Jennifer Kilgard JLILGA@kyrene.org 480-541-2934 34 Music Teacher
Ann Leftwich aleftw@kyrene.org 480-541-2800 Office Student Advisor
Janice Levenson JLEVEN@kyrene.org 480-541-2949 49 2nd Grade Teacher
Michelle Stephens mlinhares@kyrene.org 480-541-2877 PE PE Teacher
Anna Mantini AMantini@kyrene.org 480-541-2909 9 Preschool Teacher
Cristy Martin CMartin@kyrene.org 480-541-2931 31 Math Coach
Sarah McClintock SMcClintock@kyrene.org 480-541-2944 44 5th Grade Teacher
Next
CLOSE