Kyrene School District

480-541-1000
fax
attendance
School    Phone
480-541-
  Manager   Email address
Akimel A-al MS   5826  
Clarissa Rios     
  crios@kyrene.org
Altadena MS   6026   Robyn Boyd     rboyd@kyrene.org
Aprende MS   6226   Steve Guerrero    sguerrero@kyrene.org
Centennial MS   6426   Jennifer Huege    jhuege@kyrene.org
Kyrene MS   6626  
Amanda Guzman   
  aaguzman@kyrene.org
Pueblo MS   6826   Jayne Gray   jgray@kyrene.org
Brisas   2026   Patricia Smarik   psmarik@kyrene.org
Cerritos   2226   Alicia McNeill   amcneill@kyrene.org
Cielo   2426   Thyrza Yazzie   tyazzie@kyrene.org
Colina   2626   Syeda Nahar   snahar@kyrene.org
Esperanza   2826   Adrienne Cox   acox@kyrene.org
Estrella   3026   Sangeeti Modi   smodi@kyrene.org
Lagos   3226  Elennor Gracia   elennorgarcia@kyrene.org 
Lomas   3426   Stephanie Jones   Sjones@kyrene.org
Manitas   3626   Ruth Williams   rpwilliams@kyrene.org
Mariposa   3826   Amy Spruell   aspruell@kyrene.org
Milenio   4026   Karen Beltran   kbeltran@kyrene.org
Mirada   4226   Sandra Messer   smesser@kyrene.org
Monte Vista   4426  Elisha Smarik   esmarik@kyrene.org
Ninos   4626   Wendy McNeill   wmcneill@kyrene.org
Norte   4826   Laurie Curto   lcurto@kyrene.org
Paloma   5026   Dawn Lamb   dlamb@kyrene.org
Sierra   5226   Lili Chong   lchong@kyrene.org
KTA Sureno   5426   Scarlet Gavaldon   sgavaldon@kyrene.org
Waggoner   5626   Julie Jarman   jjarman@kyrene.org
CLOSE